babysean


Fun loving happy go lucky

Age 45 From Toronto, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a very nice person, with lots of love to give, very funny, I don't like confrontation im looking for a straight looking acting normal guy who wants to walk, watch TV travel bike fishing is my new favourite thing to do , I love cottages I want a real men ,im extremely easy going I love life, love cooking im a great cook ,also love to clean ,somehow it relaxes me, also im a caregiver
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be My first date will be nerve-racking because im shy meeting men, that's the only time im ever shy
    I want the person to be real and himself, no phoney people just be your self, im over weight and looking for a chaser, I like to have fun as well,its not always about sex,im really entertaining people love being around, me when im comfortable around you ,you'll know it
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is to take one day as if it's your last, I love life and love to take care of people, so as long as their people around me im happy
    so my goal in life is to make people feel good about themselfs, and I do a good job, I make the shyest people feel comfortable life's to short to be complaining and worrying about
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Blues, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? walking watching TV giving a great massage to a man rubbing his feet cooking cleaning walking music travelling must of all fishing at the cottage
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »